Chalet Chrysalis, Morgins, Switzerland Swiss Alps, Portes du Soleil
Morgins in Summer

Telephone 44 (0)1665 575591

  • Chalet Chrysalis is a self catering holiday apartment in Morgins, an alpine skiing / summer resort in Switzerland.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three night weekend or four night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. Our dates are flexible to accommodate flights - please ask for a price for the dates you require.
  • Further details about each week, including short break prices and which days within that week are available for booking, can be viewed by clicking on the price.
  • Our prices and availability are updated regularly. However, please be aware that these may not always be completely up-to-date, as we may have just taken a new booking or been advised of a cancellation. Our prices and availability are shown for guidance only and may be amended at anytime.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Our principal booking terms and conditions are shown on our information page.

Chalet Chrysalis, Morgins : Prices and Availability

booked
 = booked
available weekend only
 = available weekend only
available midweek only
 = available mid week only
 
 
Chalet Chrysalis
 Sleeps
8
 Saturday 27 November 2021
 Saturday 4 December 2021
 Saturday 11 December 2021
 Saturday 18 December 2021
 Saturday 25 December 2021
 Saturday 1 January 2022
 Saturday 8 January 2022
booked
 Saturday 15 January 2022
booked
 Saturday 22 January 2022
booked
 Saturday 29 January 2022
booked
 Saturday 5 February 2022
 Saturday 12 February 2022
booked
 Saturday 19 February 2022
 Saturday 26 February 2022
 Saturday 5 March 2022
booked
 Saturday 12 March 2022
booked
 Saturday 19 March 2022
 Saturday 26 March 2022
booked
 Saturday 2 April 2022
booked
 Saturday 9 April 2022
  © Anthony Stoker & Patrick Prifti, Chalet Chrysalis 2007 - 2021
web design & programming © Scottish Web Design
top of page ...